You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to find a partner for the whole life

in #life6 years ago

Really enjoyed your post and I really agree with you on that you have to spend as much one on one time where you share your passions and goals and really what is important in each other's lives.
Don't pretend to impress by trying to be someone who you are not and be yourself.
I didn't have much experience in dating because I have been with my husband for 27 years (high school sweethearts) but I know what worked for us and just like you said our passions and goals were similar and we spend as much time with each other to get to know each other and that is how we knew that we loved being with each other all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67594.88
ETH 3781.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64