You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Day At A Time - Keep Your Passion Alive

in #life6 years ago

I totally agree with you with the modern technology, and it really, really scares me too and makes me sad for our kids since they will never experience the wonderful life we had when we were younger.
This world is way too fast-paste where we have no time for anything or anyone including ourselves, so we really have to be careful and responsible to really take the time to take care of our selves first, if we want to serve the people we love and the world.
Lovely post my friend.
xoxo

Sort:  

Thanks so much Jo.
Agree with you. It scares mo too.
Iit's just to fast and sometimes we forget what really important in life.
I remember now your article about Rat Race.

thanks for dropping by and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87