#LivingElSalvador. Meet My New GEICO GECKO Friend Who Moved In Our House. #ULOG #57

in #life6 years ago


Happy Saturday all my wonderful friends. Hope you are all enjoying your weekend.
I would like to introduce you to our little friend who lives in our house in El Salvador.


I must say that at first I was not really pleased of familiar with seeing or having the little animals in the house, but after getting used to it, I actually really like the little guys (Geico Gecko) and having them in my house since they eat all the spiders, flies and all kinds of insects inside your house and outside the house.


This Geico is just simple, clear like color, but when we lived on the beach, we had beautiful bright green Geicos, which were so adorable and really they looked like decorations on the wall.

Hope you enjoyed the short video and would love to hear from you if you would like to have little Geicos living in your homes or not, and wish you guys a wonderful weekend and stay healthy.
Love @joalvarez



Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness


I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is #gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks @elviento.
I just wish I had a better camera to capture these awesome moments and be a better photographer like yourself.

Yes we have them too here in my house, sometimes they eat the food that I drop when I eat. @joalvarez

Hehe. They probably love you then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99