Day 3 #WEALTHChallenge 💎 A is for Accountability, Action & Attitude

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Day 3 brings one of my favorite steps and without these 3As you will not be able to see the RESULTS that you want: ACCOUNTABILITY. ACTION. ATTITUDE

pexels-photo-314040.jpeg

Five frogs are sitting on a log. Four decide to jump off.
How many are left?
Answer: Five
Why? Because there's a difference between deciding and DOING


Before diving into the 3As, it is important to know your WHY and your priorities.

I have three priorities and every action I take reflects those:
*Health
*GIVE.GROW.GAIN
*Family & Friends

I made HEALTH my number one priority, as I know that I won't be able to give, help and support others if I'm not in the right state of mind.

GiVE.GROW.GAIN is my purpose in life, I always go the extra mile and I'm always there to help others. In return I grow as a person and gain new skills and knowledge, which I can then help more people and so on.

Family & Friends - even though I have a packed schedule, I choose to make time for those close to me. What is life if not a shared experience?

1.ACCOUNTABILITY

pexels-photo-398532.jpeg

Where ever you are in life at the moment, we all have dreams and passions. In order to bring those into reality, we have to set goals and measurable targets to achieve them. An accountability group / partner it's imperative to keep us on track. Some of you might work alone most of the time, and it's great to have a support group.

Humans are social creatures, and group dynamics makes us do fascinating things. An accountability group is a fantastic way to get things done.

2.ACTION

We all have 24hr in a day. So why are some people successful and others not. The secret is in planning.

Screenshot 2017-09-03 08.02.04.png

If we allocate 8.2hrs for sleeping, 1.5hrs travel time, 0.8hrs for grooming, 1.2hrs for eating and drinking then we are left with 12.3 hours for ACTION. What we do in this time can help us achieve our goals or not. It all comes down to our CHOICES.

3.ATTITUDE

Fear is the number one emotion that stops people from being who they were born to be. It keeps them stuck in jobs they despise and relationships that leave them lonely, and trapped in a prison of their own making.

In our path, fear of not having what it takes – of not being “enough” – keeps us from even stepping out of the starting gates to pursue the career aspirations and honor the calling that inspire us most deeply.

If you weren’t afraid of failure, what would you do?

pexels-photo-346885.jpeg

Indeed, it’s our fear of failing and looking foolish to those we’d like to impress that disconnects us from our purpose and keeps us from living the meaningful life we want. Don’t let your fear of not having what it takes keep you from creating a vision that inspires you and scares you a little.

Your purpose will continue to evolve and unfold as you move forward in your life, as new opportunities arise and as new possibilities emerge that you’re yet to imagine. What you focus on it what you attract into your life. Focus on a future that inspires you.

To conclude:
*What are your priorities?
*What action are you going to take TODAY?
*What scares you and how can you take action to conquer that fear?

Let me know your thoughts in the comment section below.

Love & Light,
Joanna


Follow my journey on:
Facebook, Instagram and Twitter: @JoannaAxinte, @weworkout365
www.joannaaxinte.com
wwww.futurize.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18