Starting in steemit

in #life5 years ago

Hello dear friends of steemet, my name is Joannar Mendoza.

I consider myself a responsible, attentive, respectful person and always with a positive attitude towards the daily situations of life. I love animals, nature, the countryside, the sea, share with friends and read any type of literary genres, articles and themes.

I am from Venezuela, a country I adore and will always defend and value. I live in a small island called Margarita, where cultural movements are the daily task and fishing as well as being a means of sustainability in the population, it is an activity that is part of everyday life among us margariteños.

Academically, I trained as a Bachelor of Education with a mention in Biology, I also have a Masters in Educational Management. I have several courses on Management, Coaching, Planning, as well as publications in academic journals and participations in papers related to educational issues, because that is the medium in which I develop. However, I am also involved in environmental and ecological movements.

I am currently a biology teacher and I can say that it is an activity that fills me, I like it and I do it with the greatest willingness and commitment possible.

I came to Steemit as a result of a search to share my ideas and writings on educational topics, experiences and learning, as well as to know the proposals of other people, which as I love to write and share.

Thankful for allowing me to be here and with you who took a minute of your time to read me.

Regards

Joa.

Sort:  

Share your thoughts and put them on paper, find some nice groups to join. Welcome !

Congratulations @joannar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@joannar, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81