Madeline!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ok so as promised, I have a picture of my Shih Tzu, Maddie. This was from this summer just before she was groomed. She just got a haircut today and I tried to get a picture of her just a minute ago, but her bedtime is 8pm sharp and she's too tired to get anything cute. One thing you can say about Shih Tzu's is that they love their routines and they get rather grouchy if you disrupt them. Anyway...Here she is!

I will try to get some better pictures tomorrow when she is willing to cooperate and not being such a princess...which is also her nickname by the way. At least then maybe you can see her eyes. Oh and here is a picture of me and my son while I'm at it. It was taken a couple of years ago in the upper peninsula of Michigan.

Me.png

Maybe not the best picture of me, but he rarely smiles for the camera and I love this picture of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67