You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stopping to Enjoy Parenting is My Personal Challenge

in #life6 years ago

This was such a wonderful post. I loved seeing and hearing about your children and their unique individual behaviors and personalities. They sound encouraged to be creative and self directed.

I laughed at my screen when you told the story about the "marriage" and the wand. Haha! Why not? Wands are powerful and useful.

My favorite part throughout the whole post was the story told through examples that gave insight into each "character" with specific actions they took. They were pleasurably descriptive without being too wordy or obscure. Thank you for sharing this piece of your life!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this careful reading. I love the different aspects of my sweeties, too, and it's fun to know I've shared about them well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68