How I Met My Soulmate? Long Story Like a Movie #1 High School

in #life6 years ago

(Scroll down for Turkish) First of all I would like to thank Steemit family for the warm welcome. Before writing a big journey, I would like to tell you about details about us. How we met @ozkankara for the second time? This is very interesting and long story. Let's start!

In fact, we met him in high school. He was at the same class with my friend in collage prepare courses. My friend and i shared everything. She told me that she liked him. Then she introduced me with him. I was glad to her. But two days later she came to me and said with tears "Özkan wants to talk to you". I understand there was something wrong. He had no idea about my friends feelings and he liked me. He asked my friend to help him about me. I have never felt guilty ever in my life. I refused to talk to him. But my friend insisted. We met him at cafe. He was very excited. He tried to say something but i stopped him and shouted: "How can you do this to her? She is my best friend. ı have nothing to do with you. I don't wanna see you ever again!" He was shocked and tried to say something but he couldn't talk. I walked away and never saw him again. I have scared to lose my friend but fortunately she understood me. Then we finished high school and went to college different cities.

To be continued!

11 - Dalyan.jpeg

Öncelikle Steemit ailesine sıcak karşılama için teşekkür etmek istiyorum. Büyük geziyi yazmadan önce kendim hakkında bazı detaylar vermek isterim. Özkan ile ikinci kez tanıştık? Haydi başlayalım.

Aslında onunla lise yıllarında tanışmıştık. Dershanede arkadaşımla aynı sınıftaydı. Arkadaşımla oldukça yakındık. Bana ondan hoşlandığını anlattı. Daha sonra da onunla tanıştırdı. Onun adına çok sevinmiştim. Fakat iki gün sonra yanıma gelip gözleri dolu dolu "Özkan seninle konuşmak istiyor" deyince bir terslik olduğunu anladım. Arkadaşımın ondan hoşlandığından bihaber olan Özkan beni görür görmez benden hoşlanmış ve bunu arkadaşıma anlatıp yardım etmesini istemiş. Hayatımda hiç bu kadar suçlu hissetmemiştim. Özkan ile konuşmayı reddettim. Arkadaşım ise ısrar etti. Özkan beni kantinde bekliyordu. Yanına gittim çok heyecanlıydı. Bir şeyler söylemeye çalıştı fakat ben onu susturdum. Ağzıma geleni söyledim: "Sen nasıl böyle bir şey yaparsın benim yakın arkadaşım olduğunu bilmiyor musun? Benim seninle işim olmaz. Bir daha sakın karşıma çıkma!" Şaşırdı, kekeleyerek bir şeyler söyledi. Arkamı dönüp hışımla gittim ve dinlemedim. O günden sonra bir daha karşılaşmadık. Arkadaşımla aram bozulacak diye çok korkmuştum. Resmen sevdiği adamı elinden almışım gibi hissetmiştim. Neyse ki o durumu anlayışla karşıladı. Derken lise bitti ve hepimiz ayrı şehirlere üniversite okumaya gittik.

Devam edecek!

Sort:  

Hey jodiena.. Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69