You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man. Music. Dog & God - Exclusive - Mini Doc

in #life6 years ago

What a great piece, really enjoyed this. Loved that you did the back story to the documentary. Work like this keeps my faith in the human race

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words - means a ton to me. I do my best to provide quality content - there's always a backstory to a video - sometimes it's actually more interesting than the video it's self. My goal with posts like these is to encourage people to find the beautiful stories that exist around us all the time. You just have to open your heart - as cheesy as it sounds. Talk to everyone - but spend more time listening. With people like Dave something like that makes a world of difference. Hope you have a wonderful day. Thanks for stopping by. All the best. E.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81