You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drowning In Self-Pity... And Then There's SteemIt

in #life5 years ago

I don't know why but I'm glad you let it all out and I am glad I read this. Life is never fair, I learn it the hard way too. Buuutt... with the best support beside you AKA your wife and SteemIt of course, I think we all can give you the best motivations ever, and you need to put in some effort as well like start getting out of the bed often and do some of the exercise need for the back.

I would definitely cheer for you if you do a video while exercise, that would be fun!! LOL

Sort:  

Lol... me making a video, I don't see that happen any time soon :0D

I'm usually not that open about what how I feel - not on SteemIt, nor in 'real life', but it felt good to write it down and get it off my chest.

That a good awareness and glad you took the action of letting it out, would love to hear more from you on your progress soon!

It feeld like progress is not anywhere in sight. I need to get out of this vicious circle, but although I've been trying very hard for the last two decades, I haven't been very successful :0(

If I only could find professional help from people who don't think I'm a nutcase because I have a different view on things in life, that would be a great help. Unfortunately, the knowledge I have gaghered over the years about life and how it works is completely different from what other people think and belief. I know I'm right about thay stuff but when I try to explain, they look at me like it's all nonsense, while it isn't. They are just too short-sighted to even give it a chance.
If people don't understand the way I think about how life has its ways how on earth will they ever be able to help me?

Well, I would love to hear your perspective on life itself if you don't mind to share, here or privately is up to you. @roselifecoach and I are going through a different life path as well after we know the knowledge of Human Design System, it's not some mambo jumbo believe. Instead, it's science and spirituality and we have opened our eyes to many things since. Would love to hear yours too!

Also, when you said a vicious circle, we believe everything we started has a seven years circle, so if it's not closed or resolve it will keep repeating the same thing happening, maybe that's what is happening to you?

I've come across that idea of the 7 year's cycle amazingly often these last months. I'll need to look into the Human Design System. Top of my list for tomorrow, once I've had some much needed sleep

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a good rest Mike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86