Lights. Camera. Sunset 🌅

in #life6 years ago

6b3f4ee4-d4b3-4b9b-b846-32f59fcaf867.jpeg


Some of the most beautiful sunsets 🌅 I have ever seen have been here in Grand Haven, Michigan! Last night was no exception 😎 follow me @joeparys for more high quality videos and photos 🎥


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello @joeparys! I've seen some of your videos on #youtube It was what kinda help me start here! good job! Peace!

I am glad that you like my videos @umeandaniel. Thank you for your comment.

Missing a sunset photo.

What made it more special?

The beauty of nature cannot be overemphasized! Great post buddy @joeparys

Thanks a lot @wales007. I appreciate your comment.

I think you're right, Joe. I lived in Chicago for 6 years, and always loved being by the Lake. Thanks for all your videos and posts. I'm really learning alot. Blessings.

@transformed, thank you very much for your kind comment.

I love beautiful sunsets! I also love Michigan my home sure do miss it a lot!

thanks @joepayrs, I could see some of your videos here at steemit, and they helped me a lot to start on this excellent platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87