Sort:  

Source
Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

steemit

  • A tag for posts about the Steemit website itself. Posts can include suggestions on how to use the website, improvements, or discussion about Steemit Inc.

steem

  • This tag is for discussing the STEEM/SBD tokens or the STEEM blockchain itself.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Ha. Love the wreath of hearts. 😃

I lucki1001 I've read the post you share. I think your post is cool and good for me and for all steemian all thanks for the advice.

I am glad you like my posts, thank you @lucky1001 for commenting.

Thumbs Up for pool season..
hope so you can Swim well ! lol

Thumbs up! Thank you for commenting @asadb28.

Practice swimming for 12 years ...
And to see a pool what provokes me is to swim ...

WOW, did not know you are a Chicago native as myself. Beautiful city along with many activities filled in the summer!!

Yes, that's a beautiful city. Thank you for your comment @researchgeek.

NO THANK YOU for your tutorials. Truly helped a lot! Binged watched them ahah

Hey @joeparys
I highlighted you in a shoutout video here: https://d.tube/v/zainenn/v8q61hcl

You helped me out with your videos when I first joined steemit.com 13 days ago. Thank you!

nice place enjoy your summer thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69