Poolside at the Bellagio 🏊

in #life6 years ago

2fc5e894-7c35-4a65-8fbf-150f021ec07a.jpeg


One month ago I was poolside at the Bellagio in Las Vegas. I hope to be back soon 😎


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

must have been very fun 👍🏻👍🏻😃

Nice shoes guessing size 46 47. Correct me if I'm wrong.

Congratulations @joeparys! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

its nice moment,,,and nice place

sounds like a good way to be living the life eheheh

The foot wear looks so good, can I have the name please or still can I have it ??? Hahahahah! Trust you having fun. Do have a great time at Las Vegas

Just found you through YouTube! I look forward to going through your content! You got a close neighbor in the MidWest!

Chillin’ like a villain 😎 This is my 1st day on Steemit. 🙌🏼 ‘Love your content Joe. 🤙🏼⚡️💥

Kbn abg?? Na pat talake appreciation bacut,, nice..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65