You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you fear the feet?

in #life6 years ago

Upvoted. This post might be my Steemit Highlight as my 1st Steemit Birthday is next month too, oh the places you go, oh Silly Original Oatmeal, oh that is me hehe, oh Silly Mother Goose Rabbit, Trixs are for Kids, oh Silly Seuss and your cats in hats and green eggs & ham, oh Uncle Sam, oh the Happy Feet starring Penguins in Gotham.

Wow, shoes and models made in Brazil, creative, interesting, feet with no body, would love to see the rest of it haha, oh, my mother taught me at home in Oregon and I randomly selected Brazil to do a book report on when I was about 9 and it was interesting.

I wore flip flops in Vietnam. It grew on me as I was there for 5 years. At first, I wore sneakers but then started becoming Vietnamese. It is great to see things from other people's shoes and to walk in other people eyes, or do I have that backwards haha?

Sort:  

Hahah, you are one silly kid joey. If you post about Brazil, let me know would love to read you findings. Oh and happy almost steemit birthday:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86