Sort:  

Hehehehehe! I have been off nearly a month and it will be hard to come back to the cold, especially after perfect weather! Not too hot, not too cold. Just like Goldilocks and the Three Bears. Just right!

Thank you for the beer tokens and for the Deranged token! I think that will be my first one.

I will enjoy my last days. Sigh. Thanks so much !!

!tip

So, you have had a good time and I hope the cold will not be too cold when you are back ;)

Cool, I gave you your first !DERANGED token 👍🙂
Thanks for the tip - cheers and !BEER



Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @dswigle Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I Just Called To Say I Love You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63