Life of childhood-{The time i miss so much}

in #life5 years ago

Light is mixing in nature, gradually becoming serious, soon after Maghrib will be azan. But due to the stagnation of the pandemic, the color of the dark complexion remained gradually reddish. White clouds roamed above the blue sky. At the end of the day, the group returned to the crowded house. I do not see an airplane in the scattered terraces of clouds. Like the needle, the clouds are moving forward in the clouds. The aircraft flying in the radiation of the suspended sun radius shine brightly according to bright stars. I looked at.

Often the habit of watching the sky is too old for me. Whether or not there was anything under the back of my childhood, I saw the sky lying in the courtyard. Maybe I did not understand anything, but it sounds good. I felt quite relaxed, I felt very relaxed and relaxed. The little chest would have been wide enough. A strange field was created, a breath filled with chest. On different occasions, the eyes could go blindly without thinking. Sometimes I would have seen it in the evening. As long as you like. Until the darkness blows the stars on the sky and do not peep. Or do not get the mother's chase to sit down to read. Have a different fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59