You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Utilize the Comments Section for Profit and Wisdom

in #life7 years ago

This is one of those posts that should be required reading for people new to Steem. To me, the whole purpose is to 1) have a place to write and 2) meet new people and make friends. Making money is just a side benefit.

Sort:  

I agree. I hate it when I can tell that someone just saw the name/post on the "new" section and upvoted it and commented with "neat, thanks." without reading it. Like if there is a 7 minute video, the post is 2 minutes old and it already has 15 likes and 5 "super cool" comments. I think they should change it that you have to actually click on the link, go to the page to be able to upvote a post. Just a thought. :)

That's a good idea.

I love your reply and thank you! It can be hard at times or discouraging but that's when we adapt and grow and keep on growing in both our blogs and our connections with others, hats off :)

Absolutely! I agree! Like a How To on Steemit Guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18