You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeBron James: The Blessing and Curse of Eidetic Memory

in #life6 years ago

eidetic memory is interesting, an autobiographical memory more so - how would you like to relive entire days from your life, your happiest moments, over and over? Of course, you remember the bad too. I cover all that in A Familiar Rain which I'm going to get around to republishing one day...maybe now, when Steemit is down and posting isn't worth the effort lately. It would be a better use of my time as a writer, I think :)

Sort:  

I cover all that in A Familiar Rain which I'm going to get around to republishing one day...maybe now

Sounds like someone has been planning. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69