You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday To The MOST GORGEOUS GIRL ON EARTH!!!

in #life6 years ago

@segunreus, beautiful beautiful beautiful, you are. Temitope (get a steemit account)...don’t worry about posting, I’m sure you can get, Punky to write all day about you and he won’t get tired at all...and I can see why from all the beautiful beautiful beautiful pictures of you, I will say a beautiful beautiful beautiful HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU Tempitope, enjoy your special day, may all your dreams and wishes come true...lots of love and beans beans and more beans. May you both always show us how love is suppose to be, you are a blessed couple...good luck and many more birthdays to you both...I’m serious about steemit account!!! Be good safe and, surly one day maybe I’ll pass by and make a transaction audit, at your bank. 3ple T ❤️ You have to tell me how she got that nickname and why. Eagerley awaiting. Yes she is amazing.

Sort:  

Beautiful beautiful beautiful thanks john! You seems never to stop to dazed me with your amazing comments. I’m sure she will be happy when she sees all this write up hehehe. How she got the nick name was rrrrmmm her full name and her surname are starts with T you can find 3T’s in all that is how we arrived at 3pleT... thanks for stopping by John you always cool bro. More beans beans and beans 🤙🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86