Youtube TV on Apple TV is here, and it's AWESOME

in #life6 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg

Earlier this week, Youtube announced that you could now get YouTube TV on a native Apple TV app, no more using airplay from a iphone or ipad necessary.

It cost $35 a month as is available only in select markets.

My official response is I'm sold. I will be canceling Dish ($85+ a month) this month and plan on using only YouTube TV for streaming, DVR and Live TV.

The "cloud" DVR function is amazing, virtually unlimited storage and unlimited amount of recording at the same time. You can also use it on 5 devices.

I don't think 4K is available yet, but I'm sure it coming.

Sort:  

I wish it was available in my market!!

Should be soon, they roll out this stuff quickly

nice inFormation buddy on youtube , it will helps us alot keep us updated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55