What is a real struggle with life? How to face dilemmas?

in #life6 years ago

Whenever you're in utter darkness, think about how you've been reaching to this moment and what will come next, that's how you find light trhough blind and useless regrets. Depression is a factor of self-hating, that consumes your desire and willing to rise from utter darkness. Don't you think that all of us would be better by improving our responses regarding to temper and strategy? showing that we're afraid only leads us to feed another's desire to destroy our spirit, so when you feel threatened, terrified or unfair, keep smiling because you are what you offer, this is overcoming the old you.

![]()

This has to do a lot with facing dilemmas, our mood controls how we decide and take part of our deepest traumas, unconsiously we transform our personality with each step we stamp, every breath we take, every tear we drop and every fist we throw. How much damage you have to recieve to realize that you're very valuable? Wake up or you'll be alone and lame if you don't stand up and say: Stop! No, Wait. I don't like this. Now. Why? Hold! Those strong words are what you need to be felt upon others and echo on the world while you're alive... this is very hard and I know it, but you'll regret and feel sorry and hate for yourself if you don't overcome your insecurities.

![]()

When you face dilemmas, you have 2 options, confronting or avoiding; Both are ok, but check which one you can live without feeling so much guilt, take a deep breath and say it loudly, let them hear you and deal with with the consequences calmly, like a mature person. be smart and don't lose it!

image source: https://www.docsopinion.com/2018/02/25/depression-symptoms/

image source:https://www.wanderlustworker.com/how-to-overcome-any-weakness-in-your-life/

Sort:  

I have learned, @johntkd, that during these times of trials, you must stand tall and hold your ground. No matter the situation. Stand firmly what you believe in, no matter what the outcome may be. I am saying this as I have been stomped on, trampled on, and beaten down (with words) by others, but they did not keep me away. I just kept coming back. And when they saw that they could not keep me away, this made them angrier. It was not intended to make anyone angry, but why should I be treated differently because of cultural diversities when I treat EVERYONE the same as I am treated?

My lesson is this: When someone is mean to me, I try to over look it. When it begins to be a problem, I try to take myself out of that situation. If it persists, then I am right there in front of their face being nice to those who are nice to me and ignoring those who are not. Am I mean for doing this? No. But if I have nothing nice to say to someone, I do not speak to that person unless the time comes and it is necessary.

Excellent post, my friend!

I understand jen, you are just being yourself and it's for the better, for apreciating ourselves and those who do the same for us. Your way of thinking is correct, thanks for sharing with me your thoughts :)

I was so glad to see you back in class today @johntkd! And I sometimes ramble and I apologize for that! But your post was excellent my friend!

thanks a lot, I'm kinda busy with my university, but i'll be back soon to be with you guys

Can't wait to have you back @johntkd!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67