You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 Shout-Out Saturday: @jokossita! Let's send her our love and support!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Oh my god This is so unexpected and amazing, This week I have been determined to do a very good job, not only because I like it but also because you have motivated me a lot with your awesome job here everyday.

I'm really sorry for the history about my city, It's based on actual facts and it's truly happening like a normal thing.

Thanks for the support I really don't know how to reward you more than keep it up doing a really good job in all my post.

And thanks for the 5 SBD. I have no words to show you how grateful I am to you right now. I promise that I will put my six senses to improve under your tutelage and also improve my english.

You are awesome !

Sort:  

we all are with you for support :) @jokossita

Amen to that! :)

No need for thanks :) Just go for gold my friend.

Talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79