ERRORS are only seen in other people

in #life6 years ago

Hallo,,,

how are people EVERYONE!!!

Tonight I want to share stories about my daily life, of course there are many stories that we have experienced for 12 hours, here I will raise some stories that might be the topic of my writing,

Of course life will not be the same between one person and another, I have a theme that I think is interesting to write about, I will take the topic "Mistakes are seen only in the person of others".

It started with one of my friends when playing volleyball, we were like seasonal players, who only played when the game was enjoyed by many people, sometimes we also played footballs, and sometimes we played volleyball, it was very erratic. We play whatever we like.

Once in a long time we didn't try to exercise, and that wasn't too good. Exercise is very important and needed by our body. Even though we are elderly, we still need to exercise as a body. Exercise is a body movement that has an effect on the body as a whole. The negative impact if we do not exercise is one of them is the inconvenience of farmers when the sun starts heading west, this is like a joke made, how not, if they do not exercise they will go to people's gardens and even steal like bananas and areca nuts from people's gardens another, because of that we as people who are more understanding in this village, we try to get young people to gather in the field to keep busy with the exercises until sunset.

It's a joke of life, but I won't discuss the incident because I prefer the topic I wrote above as the title of this discussion, this is what I experienced today, when they were playing volly, they blamed each other, I didn't give any opinion because they were in emotional state, I don't want those emotions to point to me, I just took the outline of the incident.

Tossers set the direction of the ball for the speaker, with the aim of getting 1 point, when a setter passes the ball to the speaker, a hard hit hits the ball with full force and without thinking of the direction of the ball, the ball does not cross clean, I see how it happens, the ball is stuck in the net and not past and the rightful opponent has that point, but my friend who was hit hard didn't realize he had done something wrong and said he gave me a high ball that I could give points to the team.

How do we blame others if we have not been able to be right as others expect. I think that you have to consider it, it must be a motivation that everything that is considered true is not necessarily true of other people's visions of us. I witnessed the debate, of course it was very useless, because the key to victory was cooperation.

The opinion that yourself is right is the opinion of a hard-nosed person, and in my opinion it is the thought of children who have an appetite beyond the capacity that he has, in life there are many things we have to think about, everything planned will not always go as desired, of course there will be obstacles that we don't know, so I think we better think of other people first and then others will think of us,that's the key,


I point a little into this media, that cooperation is not only in the sport that I mentioned above, but here of course also really needs the keywords that I say, think of people so others will think of us. Of course it's not easy, I don't want to say here it's hard to get it, but I think it's happening here, how do I say that, I've been joining this platform since 2017 and I think I've read a lot here,

there are many strange events that have become permanent attitudes for each individual, for example the voice to establish a community, it is done by those who expect reward, they assume if we are united we will be strong, that is true, but I want to criticize this problem, if they inviting and making a community that is attended by 100 people is not extraordinary, inviting 100 people to join the community is not easy, inviting and introducing them with this platform, giving guarantees to contribute their posts, but who invited to join only have 20 steempower that will happen, ha ha

It's up to you what conditions you give to get your voice to their posts, send a little steem or whatever, but if you ask for example 3 STEEM and give VOTE 5 on their posts I think this is fooling, not all of them have the cost to buy an internet package and not all of them have money to give to their children, do you have the heart to see them starving and just waste their time here to get the change you offer. This is not about blaming anyone but this writing is more directed towards the future for steemit, I really love #steemit, I want the community here to be addressed, so that our small fish are not only fried, ha ha


Thank you for reading my story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69