You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Struggle to Find My Place

in #life6 years ago

Don't be distracted by what everyone else is doing. There are too many other incredible ways to live your life. Try everything.

You're real @diabolika. This life is full of challenges and all we can do is to push forward. Personally, I do and I can't imagine that this year's gonna be my best year where I made lots of achievement.

I promised myself to end a year with coding knowledge and running my own app, surprisingly, I've never even done a single programming class or computer science study. Well, I choose to apply for it and went through the interviews. I'm expected to start next Monday but still can't believe that I'll be learning to code for a full month.

I'm all stressed, somehow scared but optimistic for the knew knowledge ahead. I know it won't be easy but I'll keep pushing until I make it.

Sort:  

I promised myself to end a year with coding knowledge and running my own app,

Wow, I wish you good luck. Programming is hard but I think you will do better. It depends on how you really want it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66