You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 317: Explaining the strange pump in Steem Dollar + Dlive gifting feature.

in #life6 years ago

I mentioned to the @dlive team an idea to use the gifts people receive and post them on a wall of honor. I thought that would be so awesome....To showcase what your viewers have gifted you.

I dunno, maybe it's a crazy idea...But I would be very proud of those tokens that I earned. Showed me that I produced some pretty epic content and my viewers really appreciated me.

Thinking out loud. So many things that are going to pop up across the STEEM blockchain over the next few months....Still can't believe my good luck for finding this place when I did!

Enjoy your day sir! Thanks for the Monday motivation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97