You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 216: Bigger names trying out the steem blockchain + STEEM price.

in #life6 years ago

I was poking around Facebook this weekend (please don't judge me lol) and saw a few of my friends complaining about YouTube and how they basically slapped all creators unless they had like 1000 followers or something...

I of course, went in and suggested Dtube lol

This place is amazing and will continue to grow and attract serious influencers. I am still pinching myself every day that I got in when I did...

You must be doing back flips LOL

Awesome post, what a great message to start the week and get us fired up for this platform and blockchain!!

Sort:  

Yep, I would never want to rely on youtube to choose whether or not to pay me for my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67