Daily Update: Hope in Small Doses!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Afternoon Friends!

Like I mentioned in yesterday's post, I will be getting back to videos in the next couple of days so stay tuned.

Had a lovely coffee with some close family friends today and they were super encouraging about the business and things we're getting up to here in SA.

I tell you, sometimes a little encouragement goes such a long way and I was really reminded of how important this phase of setting up is.  In short I came away with a refreshed sense of hope and this theme of hope is something I've been dwelling on for the last couple of days and will hopefully expand upon some more.

We're taking it easy still, looking to head up into the botanical gardens this afternoon to enjoy nature and the sunshine and then next week we'll continue to gradually come back into the work routine.

I'm still recalibrating quite a bit and finding it hard to relax but my sleeping is getting back to normal and am feeling okay about resting more and once I let go I could feel myself wanting to hibernate!

So yes, all is good.

Leave a comment, follow and upvote if you so wish!

Jx

Sort:  

Enjoy ur time buddy.

thanks bro! appreciate the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59