Daily #57: PANEL MAKING!!!

in #life6 years ago


Time to use my hands!

Been needing to build acoustic panels so been scheming away and finally decided to head to the fabric shop to buy the right fabric. It's stretchy, gross lycra type fabric but lets air throw it so perfect for sound absorption!

Otherwise, a whopper of a headache is raging in my head. It's like I can hold everything together and then when everything gets overwhelming my body just goes bleurgh! We are like onions with layers and sometimes when I've been holding things together too long then everything happens during a week.

Anyways, just gotta relax and let this layer come off and then we'll be good with energy back to normal and life being lived from a rested reality.

Let me know your thoughts but thanks again for being such legends!

Jx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59