Daily #59: WOOD FROM THE TREES

in #life6 years ago


Helloooo!

Back after a niiiiice weekend! Missed you all though very much!

So been interesting couple of days - spent some good time processing and realising a bunch of stuff that I'll try unpack a bit in the next few vids. Mainly all focussed around identity and the importance of knowing who you are and what you're about.

Now that may sound all fluffy and airy fairy but I can assure you it is critical to developing and managing life.

I hope that the tin of worms opened up in this video will bear much good fruit...

Let me know your thoughts oh, and can I just say...I am massively grateful to Dtube and Steem for the support they continually show me.

DTUBE AND STEEM....THANK YOU!!!

Jx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I don't think many people know who they are truly and that's all part of the journey. You haven't wasted time. You're just figuring it all out. We're all at it ;)

Great discussion. I think as we all get older, we start to learn so much about ourselves and see things that were holding us back for years and go, If I just could have changed that about myself, everything would have been different. I have realized similar things about myself. Thanks for sharing! Thumbs up!

Thanks for the comment! Really appreciate it! Isn't hindsight a wonderful thing?

Nothing to say and very good story ✊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60