Daily #64: COMMUNITY ROCKS + INDEPENDENCE IS LIMITED

in #life6 years ago


We had a bunch of people drop in today with a ton of DIY equipment!

Community is one of the most powerful things and we're realising just how potent it is to help people.

We sent out a call for people to help me finish the studio that I use to mix and produce content and next thing I know, there are 7 people i my house fixing up wall panels and hanging out!

It was awesome. We achieved in an afternoon what would have taken weeks on my own!

The point is, if you're an entrepreneur, you NEED a community to stop you losing your bearings.

That is a challenge worth winning and early on.

Get on it troops!

Jx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video work well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70