Happy holidays all

in #life6 years ago

Hi guys

Not been on here for ages as I have been so busy, I have been thinking for a while I must get back on and tell people what I have been up to but you know how it is "i'll do it later" and all that.

Anyway so I log on this morning and wow a great new look of the place since the last time i was here as well as some new followers... a great boost and reason to get back on here.

So I have been all over the place with my camera, the last time I wrote on here I was attending the fracking site to film the protesters and filming sunsets lol i have progressed a little since then, I have been filming the fracking site a lot and during the summer there was some crazy protests going on i will include later me and my friend started a media channel to get the word out about how the people were been treated and what was going on there, it was going well but consuming all my time so i had to take a step back a month ago but its still going and now i have the time to spread the word more via here and other platforms, It was a great oppurtunity and got to meet some great people as well as some prominat people including John Mcdonald, Caroline Lucas, baroness Jenny Jones and others. I have also been to Barcelona to film the demonstrations that took place over there last month, that was a real eye opener as its not very often you get to see a million plus people all converge in the same place.

So yeah I am looking forward to sharing my experiences with you guys and for now will leave you with a couple of pics I have taken on my journey :) I will be back v soon with some video and stories for you guys :)

S3840014.JPG
S3840008.JPG
S3000001.JPG
S3050002.JPG
S3050015.JPG

finally check this one I took of my daughter about to get eaten by a wave
DSC_0801.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61