You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Nation ( TeamGood Now Expanding to Include other Initiatives!)

in #life6 years ago

The people who sit around wasting time talking about bad content are the ones making steem shitty. Bad content? well just skip it. Good content? Give me steem. So simple.

Sort:  

it really is :)

Right, exactly @jonyoudyer I could not have said this more eloquently. I cannot tell you how many posts I have seen telling people not to write a bad post. And these same complainers write crap.

Plus I get tired of people telling all members what or how to write. I have never taken the time to say that thanks. You just gave me a free therapy session with your comment. haha! Tip! .10 (If I have any left in Tipu)

Hi @jonyoudyer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71