You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LETS BE HONEST, WE ALL CAME FOR THE MONEY | RESPONSE TO @BETHWHEATCRAFT

in #life6 years ago

I feel you man. Completely. I have definitely changed my video format from my travel vlogs I have been posting on YouTube the last couple years, but I really needed that change. And it's been so great creating a new style of videos that are more raw (I wanna say more honest too, but I've always tried to keep my stuff super honest and open). Anyways man, I appreciate what you're saying and I agree with you. DTube upvotes are just going to get rarer and rarer. It's important to put out quality content that people actually want to watch, and to grow with other creators here so we can support each other as we get more powerful and have larger followings here on this platform.

Sort:  

Yeah man, I really been diggin your style that ive seen thus far!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91