You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Memories

in #life6 years ago

Wow look at you and @ned so adorable really I didn't know you attended the last two steemfest, I guess the announcements that Poland will host steemfest 3 has got you really buzzing Eric, these memories are so beautiful. I'm guessing you're getting ready for poland.

Sort:  

I had heard that it was going to be in the US this year, which would've been more convenient, but my wife and I really enjoy traveling to other countries. Krakow is one of those places that I'd probably never have considered visiting if it wasn't for SteemFest. It'll be interesting to see what it has to offer!

I was hoping it would be in Africa I was hoping to talk to roelandp as well but Poland is an amazing place, I'm sure your wife and you will enjoy it.

The platform is gaining so many users in Africa I wouldn’t count it out as a future SteemFest destination. I’d love to see the continent.

Yeah it's a possiblity, Portugal was definitely amazing I guess in the years to come we candy rule out steemfest in Africa. It's a place steemfest will want to explore Eric.

We were hoping for the Steemfest to be in the USA it would have been perfect with a wedding and a big birthday, switched things around ... going to Poland instead :)

It would have been more convenient for us if it was here too but this is a very good excuse to travel overseas AND to a place we've never been.

It's going to be blast and things are sorted now more or less. Looking forward to meet everyone. See you there ... it's soon :)

It'll be here in the blink of an eye! Can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66