You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parting is such sweet sorrow... (or, A November to Remember... to Forget)

in #life5 years ago

Hahahaha I laughted so hard really seeing this, oh my goodness, I always find it difficult to keep beards so are usually shave every two days and I wouldn't have been able to stop myself from shaving for one month it's actually so funny seeing you with beards and actually more funnier with no beard well its been a long long time and I must say steemit has missed you the whole lot

Sort:  

Glad to see that I'm not forgotten around these here parts! Sorry for not being able to keep up to date, man. I have posts of yours queued up in my tabs, but I'm not sure if I would be able to comment on every single one. Keeping that beard was way harder than I thought! I'm glad I was able to finish it though!

It's fine buddy no need to really bother, I think it'll be okay, I'll be looking forward to having you here again my friend really, we'll roll when you're here fully.

Preparing my ammo for my return salvo, just you wait ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79