You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Let Your Downfalls DEFINE You!

in #life6 years ago

Well I was 19 I lost my dad and my job, and two months later lost my mom to stroke, it was horrible for me, but I knew I can't just cower in my defeat, you've brought back memories with these.
I guess now it's different

Sort:  

Wow :( I'm really sorry, I can't even imagine how rough that is. I really hope you are doing better.

I had some really crappy job but they couldn't pay my college fees so I dropped out, I had to fend for myself, so however steemit had since made it better, I'd be going back to college this year.

well @kaylinart what can I say? Let's cheers to a crappy teenage life, that's gotten better

Wow.
I'm glad you are back up on your feet. Moving on is what we do for ourselves and not for others.

You will be fine dear

You're right and thank you for taking time to see this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90