I Drew the Dicks

in #life7 years ago

Hey everyone, you might have noticed I been away in the last week or so, I been recovering from an emergency Gallbladder surgery. It is a painful and delightful vacation from crypto. On the one hand I lost touch with everything crypto so less stress, and I got time dozing off on medication and watching a few netflix shows/documentaries.

The most impressive documentary to watch was " A Good American "

Bill Binney, the former technical director of the NSA, discusses the NSA's decision to not use a cheap surveillance tool that would have predicted the 9/11 attacks.

" A Good American " documentary is a must watch. Read my comments on it below.


But what I watched next is " American Vandal "

Netflix told me because I watched " A Good American " I should be interested in watching

" American Vandal "

Yes I was suckered into watching a series that played as a documentary, and to be honest I did enjoy it. At first I was under the impression this was a true story, and a real documentary, but as soon as I noticed there were episodes I started to have my doubts, but by then I was drawn into seeing an ending, I did not really care, I wanted to know who drew the dicks. :D

You should find out too.


Back to " A Good American "

Typical US Government corruption to the core, shows us how every government program is geared towards theft of Tax dollars. Politicians with one interest and one interest alone, no not to protect us at all, just to steal our tax dollars. From Congress to the lobby of corporations surrounding it, it's a system designed to suck the blood out of hardworking americans, without an iota of care about our safety or benefit. In fact to the opposite all these programs are designed to keep milking the cow to the last drop and to keep that cow under 24/7 surveillance. No I am not a conspiracy theory nut, and this is not a conspiracy theory at all, it's about facts.


I wanted to write more about this but I need to get back to my medications, pain killers, the legal drugs of today's America, prescribed to me by my favorite drug dealer " An American Doctor ".

Sort:  

American Vandal is really entertaining. Very funny, and it also took me a few minutes to realise it is a sort of mockumentary. No spoilers on who drew them. I spent the weekend binging on the hilarious Trailer Park boys series.

Nice review. I'd watch Good American

Damn straight they are there for themselves and they don't give 2 shits what happens to their citizens especially the middle class and poor folks. Hahaha I laughed silly on your favorite Drug dealer aka American doctors .... So true mate, take care and enjoy the rest of your weekend.

tgnx for the info. that will be my next show

When I watched the trailer of american vandal I was pretty sure that it was a serious documentary, oh boy was I wrong! But I still enjoyed it.

Iya thing this movie, and I like your pose. Thks @joseph for information.

I love documentaries,i can spend quality time watching it,I hope you get well soon

some creative stuff. that's great.

Some dicks drew them?

I hope you are recovering well! WHO DREW THE DICKS?! Lol... Those painkillers are sure to help- Thanks again for the recommendation. Havent gotten to watch "A Good American" yet though. Sooon...soooon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84