Life, a question of decisions

in #life5 years ago


Sourcee

One way to evaluate our life, based on the fact that we are the result of decisions made, is to see what we have done in each situation that has been presented to us, each decision that we have assumed has brought us to this now, and in turn, what We are doing in the present time will affect what will be the future, then:

! Life is a decision making!

Is life a decision making?

What do you think about it?

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Welcome to my new publication.

separador.png

If I assume life in this way, in turn I declare that I own my life, and that what happens to me will be the product of the vision I had at one time about a specific situation and led me to choose between one or another option, that is to say:

take a decision.

I have been thinking about this lately, in order to understand why I am where I am, doing what I do, and thus determine in the best way where I am heading.

I do not even like to think that my life is being "guided by a heavenly plan," as some say, that it is written somewhere and, already, impossible to change, I prefer to believe and feel that I have control of my rudder, and that In spite of the strong winds I will reach a chosen destination, of course, I will not dare to say:

"If nature opposes, I will fight against it."

But I will do my best to move forward, even in turbulent, murky waters.

There are decisions that cost to assume them, because often the weight of the social, familiar or economic, can lead to thinking and rethinking, but it is always necessary to assume the reality of maintaining that reality or changing it, everything depends on each one of us.

I wanted to share these thoughts, very personal, with you, I hope they serve you something.

For now I say goodbye, until a next publication.

For reading me thank you very much.

JOSEVAS NEGRO.jpg

LOGO JOSEVAS217.jpg

si te gustó. INGLESjpgsteemit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95