You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s Your Take On Detergent-free Laundry Products?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello @xyzashu, this phrase very particularly I call my attention:

*** "So I think these products are like Placebo in medicines" ***

Actually your publication calls a lot to the reflection, I think that by living in a consumer society, all those things, the use of perfumes, detergents, clothing, branded shoes, branded clothes, etc. They become more and more necessary for many, just use them, and without stopping to think if they really will be necessary for life.

I wrote before that I call attention to the phrase about drugs as placebos, because I know many people who often take medications that do not even need, or at times they will not have any positive effect on them, however from the psychological point of view they need it .

If I think it is necessary to reconsider the use of many products not only for the sake of our finances, but of the world in general.

Thanks for bringing this topic to discussion.

Sort:  

True, many of our necessities and needs are artificial and we can very well do without them. Over-consumption too is being promoted because of commercial interests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61