You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uv-rays, You Gotta Catch Them All!

in #life6 years ago

Hello!! know something? from one weirdo to another, I live in a tropical country and in a city where the average temperature is 35 ° C, so every time the temperature drops a little and the sky becomes cloudy, we all want to go out and walk calmly . So I think the same thing happens to you but the other way around. A big hug and I hope you continue enjoying your summer !. Jose.

Sort:  

I totally get that, the opposite always attracts when it comes to the weather :D Send some of the hotness here and I'll gladly give half the cloudy days and darkness of the winter for you :D

Certainly, everyone wants what does not have hahaha I would love if you send me something from those cold clouds! I'm sorry but, what is your name? Mine is Jose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86