My pets

in #life6 years ago

Good evening, dear friends of steemit, today I bring you a picture of all the pets we have had and we have in the family.

My pets

I'll start introducing you to an Angora cat, she was called Agata was a very cute and intelligent kitten

After agate died, michu arrived, this funny cat was so special that all he needed was to talk, it was my alarm clock at five in the morning. I went to the door of my room to meow and scratch the door to wake up.

gato.jpg

These two are a separate case my poodle dog was called yaki with my michu cat the two sleeping together, yaki had a son who was named Prince but after a while he died from the disease of the tick and yaki died two years ago

gato4.jpg

After michu left, a kitten arrived. Her name was Kirara, when she found her on the porch of the house, she was sleeping in a bush, she had many births every birth she had 6 or 7 kittens and in her last delivery she was one

gato 6.jpg

After kirara left, the cat Tom arrived

gato10.jpg

gato11.jpg

When Tom left, came russo, this kitten is very cute and we all fell in love

IMG-20170829-WA0013.jpg

Now I want to introduce you to our two spectacular bitches:

Her name is Samantha, she gave it to me when she was two months old, a girl picked her up from the street and she gave it to me as a gift the bitch is super smart and adorable. When my son left Venezuela, she lasted 15 days very sad.

perra1.jpg

And our last friend is Luna she is a golden is not pure, she is very intelligent and sweet

These last three animals such as Russo the cat, Samanta and Luna are part of our beautiful family, the animals must be loved and educated as children, I know that the situation that we are going through today in Venezuela is strong, hard but they are not guilty of anything, what I ask people who have pets that there is a saying that says where you eat one, do not throw them out on the street of what you give them, they will know how to thank you. I hope you like it

Thanks for stopping by my post, I hope this recipe is of your complete pleasure and you can get to prepare it. I remind you that you can follow me so you can be aware of my next post, you can write me any comments or suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50