THE REAL FRIENDS STICK BY YOU ALWAYS

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I came to the realization that there are a group of people called real friends and I am so blessed to have them because 2weeks ago when I was going through some challenges they didn't relent in helping me. The saying goes that a friend in need is a friend in-deed and I confirmed these people to be real friends because they never left me or disappeared when I needed help.

If you are reading this post, I want you to know that there are real friends out there, there are people who have got your back no matter the circumstances, no matter the challenges you've are going through, and to that effect ,I want to use this medium to say a big

To the following people who were there with and for me for the past two weeks.
@uche-nna
@jesse12
@ebunoluwaoo
@olanrewaju
@ibile
@bosun
@kilatunzii
@gutzygwin
@rufans
@samirich
@smithmadu
@iloegbunamagnes

God Bless You all real good
Continue Doing Good At All times everyone, because you may never know when you'll need help from someone ☺

Sort:  

I'm glad you're realizing who your true friends are now, but a weeks doesn't actually mean they're your true/real friends.
I believe once you have a close relationship with a person for a long period of time you can know if they really love/care about you.

Yes Sir, it's not just 2 weeks though, I've know most of them longer Than 6 months but they were there for me when I was in need and they didn't run away like fake friends would ☺

True.
Real situations expose fake friends, i'm happy for you man!

Yes it does Sir, Thank You so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73