Why My Videos SUCK!

in #life6 years ago


Talking today about why my videos suck and what I plan on doing to change that trend on my channel. We talk about my long history with mental illness and how were going to use that to shape the future of the channel
#nosmallcreator
FOLLOW ME:
INSTAGRAM: joshkifer26
TWITTER: bigbadboom91


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You don't have to care about what others say, your videos are good because you are real in them. ☺ Would you like to participate in an interview ? ☺

Yea for sure that would be cool!

Good, do you know about discord ?

I do know about discord I haven’t it and have used it plenty of times in the past

We have a lot of communities there and you can contact me there or do you prefer facebook ?

Doesn’t matter you can send me a invite link on any of my social media Twitter is preferred @bigbadboom91

Ok, I will try to contact you in intagram, twitter blocked me because I was writing there a lot about steemit. lol

A loving smile & a heart of gold your dearest person this world can hold though heart fails & life departs you will live as a friend forever in my heart.

Posted using Partiko Android

This was super nice thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60