Keeping my life on track😶

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image


*Failure after failure, since i graduated from highschool, i never taste again some success or reach any goals i dream when i was just a hardworking student, i don’t know what happened to me. It feels like i was just sleeping yersterday and dreaming to become a successfull man someday then i woke up and now i’m here, a guy that destroyed his own life and studies for just a temporary joy with his friends, i became a guy that goes with the flow and a happy go lucky type behaviour.*

But i will never stuck my self in this situation, so what? Even if i lossed the most important chance of my life to become successful, i still have an opportunity to change the direction of my life, i maybe a loser on my own life but i’ll never give up on fighting and trying to reach my goals and dreams. I still have my family that inspires me everytime, i want to give them the taste of success and luxury of life. And most of all, i have my three-year relationship and going strong💪🏽with my girlfriend @annbelino that i want to be my wife and my queen someday. I will never give up pursuing my self to push more until i reach the sweetness of life!

Now, i see failure as a bitter-sweet taste of life. The more i fail, the more eagerness in trying and trying to keep my life on track until i become a great son and husband someday.

FAILURE IS THE GREATEST LESSONS OF LIFE CAN GIVE✌🏽😉


Goodnight my fellow steemians, and thankyou for spending your time reading my post😊 @surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
![image]()
Sort:  

Good. Yes! You've got the formula. Never give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65