Searching for a new job😦

in #life6 years ago

image


Hello there my dear steemians, as of now i am searching for maybe a new job through internet, you see i may have a work already but i don’t want to stay any longer with my job. Why? Because i cannot save money, most percent of my salaries just goes to fare going to my work and everyday i spent almost 150 pesos for commuting and not yet included the food that i eat everyday when i’m on a breaktime. Let’s say 200 per day, my salary every 15 days were about 5,500. Hahahaha😂 i just realized that i am spending 3,000 pesos every 15 days just for commuting and for food that i need for everyday lunchbreak at my work😵 but atleast i’m so thankful that i can still help somehow to my parents with all the bills we need to pay every month🤙🏼 But now, **i really need to find a new job!**😅
Thankyou for spending your time reading my post my fellow steemians! ✌🏽 @surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64