Give it all or nothing!

in #life6 years ago

Do you know why there are people who are more successful in life than others?
There are many reasons, but there is a very important factor that influences it.

motivado.jpg
Source

In my life I've had victories and also defeats, that's what it's all about, we lose and we win, but this is where we must open our eyes and pay attention.

Why do others get away so fast?
Is it because they are better than us?

I recently saw a movie that made me reflect on this and I'm also very motivated, the name of the film is "Eddie the Eagle", and it talks about a boy who always wanted to be an athlete since he was a child but was not very good, years later he found the sport in which he finally manages to fit in, but why did he succeed? Simply because he never gave up, and not only this, at the end of the film they give a very important message and maybe a tip for life.

Eddie-The-Eagle-Movie-1.jpgSource

Perseverance, attitude and more, we must all work on it as time goes by to see growth in ourselves but something very important that must be done in order to achieve our goals in life is to give everything , that's right, it's not always about winning or losing, the most important thing in everything we do is give everything, if we ask ourselves questions such as "What if I can not do this?" or "How about I'm not good enough?" we are only creating mental barriers that will prevent us from continuing. The first step to achieve your goals is to believe in yourself totally, to say "I can and I will do my best" to break all the barriers that stand in your way.

separador josh rone.png

I recommend you see this movie called "Eddie the Eagle" because it leaves very important messages for those dreamers who want to achieve great things.

See you in my next post!

Firma final 2.jpg

Sort:  

That is a hell of a movie! Loved the message especially!

Hey, @joshrone, check out my comments section, a conversation I got eith @lemouth, who happens to be a very famous particle physicist. I am so excited about this community!

Yes I saw the movie a few days ago, an awesome movie.

I'm happy for you men, this is just the beginning of everything you're going to achieve in Steemit!

Note that I am not the guy of the movie. I am very bad in sports :)

Funny fact, that guy from the movie was also bad at sports lol.

But don't worry, you keep working on that particle collider, and no Messi nor Federer will ever match you!

And I won't try to match them, I promise ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66