IF AND ONLY IF

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180417_191334_697.jpg

         If everything was just good,  it'll be fine. 
      If everything was just in the right timing, I
                      would be thankful. 
     If everything was just happiness, there can 
                           be no tears. 
        If everything was just in owner's power and 
             control, then it'll be in good use. 
      But then everything is divided by every thing,  
         then it will remain as if and only if.

I thank steemit for just letting me expressed my feelings. I was just sad of things that I don't know. So yeah, I know that the drawing is quite confusing for you guys, even me I was also confused 😁 I didn't know why did I drew it like that. But anyway, thank you for dropping by. Keep fighting!

Sort:  

Beautiful draw thank for sharing

Thank you @thobo for appreciating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64