Getting Started!

in #life5 years ago

10854268_1377473962553289_1324773608171329705_o.jpg

Hey guys, my name is Perry. I live in Moniac, GA and I'm in my early 20s. My wife @iamangierose is my best friend and sidekick! We are expecting our first child together and I'm beyond excited for her to join us in a few weeks. Also, in case you didn't know, @deepsouthpiddlin and @thekid67 are my parents! They're awesome and I love them so much.

My goals getting started here on Steem are to give you guys some great gaming videos, and start my journey into fitness again. I'll also make posts about my life in general, along with what I'm up to when I'm away from home.

That's all for now, so LET'S GET STARTED!!

Sort:  

Welcome welcome!

Congrats on the new life coming into your family..

check out the @welcomewagon people for some good people to friend and the @heyhaveyamet for some great new people to add..

Looking forward to your journey.

Hello and welcome to Steem,
wish you and your whole family much fun and success.
A great example for a Steemit family.
Have a wonderful week, greetings from Thailand.
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to #Steem

🙌💖💃🎉💃🎉💖🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the wonderful world of Steem! I'm sure you will love it here! Congratulation in advance for becoming a dad!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@jpburnsed96, welcome to Steem blockchain! I saw your post on Twitter!
Steem is an awesome ecosystem!

Welcome to steem Perry. Sounds like you have loads of great ideas for content 🙂

Don't forget to post those gaming videos to @dtube for max impact.

Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome. Fitness is key to like happiness.

Welcome to the steemit community, @jpburnsed96; you should have hash-tagged this in introduceyourself, as this is pretty much what it is!
Well, no matter, I sincerely hope both of you have a really nice new family life in these communities, you're only limited by your imagination here! Good luck to you both, and don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions, in addition to the expertise you already have through your parents.
And congratulations on your Baby!

Welcome to steem. Congratulations

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85