Happy Mother's Day!

in #life6 years ago

Happy Mother's Day!


I hope everyone is having a wonderful Mother's Day and everyone did something for their mothers today!

I personally gave my mother the cactus plant with the pink flowers on top as shown there!


If you mistakenly forgot Mother's Day, please check to make sure you got the edited cards!

Sort:  

Everybody loves me and is very big to my mother's love child @jpederson96

i cleaned my room today #HappyMothersday everyone

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94