teaching the importance of the fruits

in #life5 years ago

IMG-20141118-01634.jpg
Teaching the importance of the fruits it was a great experience in primary, because the kids love the english, it is a new languaje for them.
I start the class asking them what are their favorite fruits, the different characteristic, just like the color, shape, flavor, for example; then, I show them some images about the fruit I want to explain; and the different pronunciation when I show them each pictures; I make them repeat and repeat the pronunciation until they recognice the image with the pronunciation.
In order to finish the class, they practice with some games, just like memory, puzzles depending of the level. the next class I make a short repetition of the last class.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58